Edie Set

  • Length: 650mm
  • Height: 450mm
  • Width: 675mm
  • Seats: 3 people

Edie Set

Designed by David & Joni Steiner for their niece, Edie, the set is an arrangement of one Edie Table and three Edie Stools. They’re perfect for young children to eat or play around and were designed to be friendly and approachable, simple in form and easy to make. The table and stools also double up as small coffee or side tables.

The Edie stool has come to represent Opendesk and is now in the permanent collections of both the Victoria & Albert Museum, London and the Vitra Design Museum, Basel.

CC LogoDesigned and shared openly by:

  • Length: 650mm
  • Height: 450mm
  • Width: 675mm
  • Seats: 3 people

Quality materials and neat features

All Opendesks are made from quality, FSC-certified baltic plywood. Coming from managed forestry it’s good to know your desk was sustainably grown.

What makes Edie Set different?

Edie Set is designed to be manufactured by a network of independent makers all around the world. This is possible thanks to Opendesk’s alternative supply chain - designers share designs for products that can be downloaded and made locally using the latest digital tools.

We call this model ‘Open Making’.

Locally made near you

Opendesk’s global community of makers is 100+ strong and growing daily. We’ll always try and find a maker as close to you as possible - so that your furniture is made on demand and only transported that ‘final mile’ from workshop to your workspace.

• 长度: 650mm
  • 高度: 450mm
  • 宽度: 675mm
  • 3人座

伊迪系列

由David&Joni Steiner为他们的侄女伊迪设计,伊迪系列由一个伊迪桌和三款伊迪凳组成。 它们非常适合幼儿吃饭或玩耍,其设计和谐而平易近人,形式简单,易于制作。 桌子和凳子也可用作茶几或床边桌。

伊迪凳代表放制在英国伦敦的维多利亚和阿尔伯特博物馆和巴塞尔的Vitra设计博物馆永久收藏。

 

CC Logo设计和开放分享:

  • 长度: 650mm
  • 高度: 450mm
  • 宽度: 675mm
  • 3人座

品质材料 简约设计

所有放制 Openmake 的产品来源于高品质、FSC认证的波罗的海多层板,采自被精心维护的大森林,记得你所使用的放制家具的木源可持续的生长着。

是什么让 伊迪系列 不同凡响?

伊迪系列 由来自全球各地的独立设计师倾心打造。这一得益于放制 Openmake 别具一格的供应链——设计师通过分享可被下载的产品设计,让当地工坊下载,并运用最先进的数字工具于本地制造。

我们称之为 ‘Open Making’.

本地制造

放制 Openmake 的全球工坊社区多达100+,并每天在壮大。我们致力于找到最靠近你的工坊,这样你的家具就能按需制造,并就近运输,快速抵达。