Linnea Bookshelf

  • Width: 1,110mm
  • Height: 1,825mm
  • Depth: 380mm

Linnea Bookshelf

The Linnea Bookshelf is a lightweight, elegant shelving system which takes inspiration from traditional joinery. With clever joints and compression fittings, the bookshelf is strong without the need for unsightly nuts and bolts.

Each shelf measures W-457mm, H-350mm, D-350mm, so there’s plenty storage room for files, books, and general studio clutter. The open shelving and slim profile of Linnea make it perfect for displaying treasured ornaments, awards, and pictures. Each horizontal shelf extends slightly beyond the vertical supports, providing a small perch onto which lights or even plants can be hung.

Linnea is large with ample storage room but is deceptively lightweight. Made from 12mm thick high-quality Birch Plywood, the Bookshelf can be assembled and moved with ease.

CC LogoDesigned and shared openly by:

  • Width: 1,110mm
  • Height: 1,825mm
  • Depth: 380mm

Quality materials and neat features

All Opendesks are made from quality, FSC-certified baltic plywood. Coming from managed forestry it’s good to know your desk was sustainably grown.

What makes Linnea Bookshelf different?

Linnea Bookshelf is designed to be manufactured by a network of independent makers all around the world. This is possible thanks to Opendesk’s alternative supply chain - designers share designs for products that can be downloaded and made locally using the latest digital tools.

We call this model ‘Open Making’.

Locally made near you

Opendesk’s global community of makers is 100+ strong and growing daily. We’ll always try and find a maker as close to you as possible - so that your furniture is made on demand and only transported that ‘final mile’ from workshop to your workspace.

• 长度: 1,110mm
  • 高度: 1,825mm
  • 深度: 380mm

林内亚书架

林内亚书架是一个轻巧而优雅的货架系统,灵感来自传统的细木工。 巧妙的接头和压缩配件让书架得以牢牢固定,无需不美观的螺母和螺栓。

每个书架的大小都是长度-457mm,高度-350mm,深度-350mm,所以赋予文件、书籍和一般工作室用品的空间很大。 林内亚的开放式书架和超薄的款式,很适合展示珍贵的装饰品、奖项和照片。 每个水平搁架稍微延伸超过垂直支撑,提供一个小的空位挂置灯或植物。

林内亚很大,具有充足的储藏空间,但是异乎寻常的轻巧。 由12mm厚的高品质桦木多层板制成,书架可以轻松组装和移动。

CC Logo设计和开放分享:

  • 长度: 1,110mm
  • 高度: 1,825mm
  • 深度: 380mm

品质材料 简约设计

所有放制 Openmake 的产品来源于高品质、FSC认证的波罗的海多层板,采自被精心维护的大森林,记得你所使用的放制家具的木源可持续的生长着。

是什么让 林内亚书架 不同凡响?

林内亚书架 由来自全球各地的独立设计师倾心打造。这一得益于放制 Openmake 别具一格的供应链——设计师通过分享可被下载的产品设计,让当地工坊下载,并运用最先进的数字工具于本地制造。

我们称之为 ‘Open Making’.

本地制造

放制 Openmake 的全球工坊社区多达100+,并每天在壮大。我们致力于找到最靠近你的工坊,这样你的家具就能按需制造,并就近运输,快速抵达。