Roxanne Chair

  • Height: 718
  • Width: 402
  • Depth: 489

Roxanne Chair

The Roxanne chair is a beautifully proportioned meeting, dining, event or home office chair. Combine with an Olivia Desk to create the perfect compact home-working set up. Scatter 4 around a Unit Table and create an affordable, beautiful dining set. In the office, the Roxanne can be used as a light perch for breakout areas or quick team meetings.

CC LogoDesigned and shared openly by:

  • Height: 718
  • Width: 402
  • Depth: 489

Quality materials and neat features

All Opendesks are made from quality, FSC-certified baltic plywood. Coming from managed forestry it’s good to know your desk was sustainably grown.

What makes Roxanne Chair different?

Roxanne Chair is designed to be manufactured by a network of independent makers all around the world. This is possible thanks to Opendesk’s alternative supply chain - designers share designs for products that can be downloaded and made locally using the latest digital tools.

We call this model ‘Open Making’.

Locally made near you

Opendesk’s global community of makers is 100+ strong and growing daily. We’ll always try and find a maker as close to you as possible - so that your furniture is made on demand and only transported that ‘final mile’ from workshop to your workspace.

• 高度: 718mm
  • 宽度: 402mm
  • 深度: 489mm

罗克珊椅

罗克珊椅是一个比例绝美的会议、餐饮、活动或居家办公椅。 结合奥莉维娅桌就能完美创建简洁的居家办公设置。 4个椅子围绕一个单位桌,创造一个实惠而美好的餐饮环境。 在办公室里,罗克珊椅可以作为一个轻便的座位,用于快速的团队会议。

CC Logo设计和开放分享:

  • 高度: 718mm
  • 宽度: 402mm
  • 深度: 489mm

品质材料 简约设计

所有放制 Openmake 的产品来源于高品质、FSC认证的波罗的海多层板,采自被精心维护的大森林,记得你所使用的放制家具的木源可持续的生长着。

是什么让 罗克珊椅 不同凡响?

罗克珊椅 由来自全球各地的独立设计师倾心打造。这一得益于放制 Openmake 别具一格的供应链——设计师通过分享可被下载的产品设计,让当地工坊下载,并运用最先进的数字工具于本地制造。

我们称之为 ‘Open Making’.

本地制造

放制 Openmake 的全球工坊社区多达100+,并每天在壮大。我们致力于找到最靠近你的工坊,这样你的家具就能按需制造,并就近运输,快速抵达。