Valoví Chair

  • Length: 660mm
  • Height: 835mm
  • Width: 430mm
  • Seats: 1 person

Valoví Chair

The Valoví Chair is a charming multi-functional side chair, designed with a curved seat and back to maximize comfort. In the office, Valoví is a perfect option for meetings and breakout areas and in the home it is the ideal dining chair. Engineered from 19 interlocking parts, Valoví’s raw, architectural form is a byproduct of the manufacturing process.

CC LogoDesigned and shared openly by:

  • Length: 660mm
  • Height: 835mm
  • Width: 430mm
  • Seats: 1 person

Quality materials and neat features

All Opendesks are made from quality, FSC-certified baltic plywood. Coming from managed forestry it’s good to know your desk was sustainably grown.

What makes Valoví Chair different?

Valoví Chair is designed to be manufactured by a network of independent makers all around the world. This is possible thanks to Opendesk’s alternative supply chain - designers share designs for products that can be downloaded and made locally using the latest digital tools.

We call this model ‘Open Making’.

Locally made near you

Opendesk’s global community of makers is 100+ strong and growing daily. We’ll always try and find a maker as close to you as possible - so that your furniture is made on demand and only transported that ‘final mile’ from workshop to your workspace.

• 长度: 660mm
  • 高度: 835mm
  • 宽度: 430mm
  • 1人座

瓦洛维椅

瓦洛维椅是一把迷人的多功能侧椅,座椅和背部呈曲面设计,从而最大限度地提高整体舒适度。 在办公空间,瓦洛维椅是会议和休息区的完美选择;在家里,它是理想的餐椅。 瓦洛维椅的由19个联锁部件组成,它的设计美学贯穿制造的整个过程。

CC Logo设计和开放分享:

  • 长度: 660mm
  • 高度: 835mm
  • 宽度: 430mm
  • 1人座

品质材料 简约设计

所有放制 Openmake 的产品来源于高品质、FSC认证的波罗的海多层板,采自被精心维护的大森林,记得你所使用的放制家具的木源可持续的生长着。

是什么让 瓦洛维椅 不同凡响?

瓦洛维椅 由来自全球各地的独立设计师倾心打造。这一得益于放制 Openmake 别具一格的供应链——设计师通过分享可被下载的产品设计,让当地工坊下载,并运用最先进的数字工具于本地制造。

我们称之为 ‘Open Making’.

本地制造

放制 Openmake 的全球工坊社区多达100+,并每天在壮大。我们致力于找到最靠近你的工坊,这样你的家具就能按需制造,并就近运输,快速抵达。